Calendar

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 2nd October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 3rd October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 4th October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 6th October 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30Communion
The Lord's table open to all believers
Monday 7th October 201909:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 8th October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 9th October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 10th October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 11th October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 13th October 201910:30Morning Worship
2 Chronicles 21:8-end Elijah's letter
18:30Evening Worship
An overview of Christian Doctrine The Doctrine of Man [5] Sin
Monday 14th October 201909:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 15th October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Bible Study - Moses a character study
Numbers 14-20 Rebellion ...Again!
Wednesday 16th October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 17th October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 18th October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 20th October 201910:30Morning Worship
2 Chronicles 22,23 The death of Athaliah
11:30Communion
The Lord's table open to all believers
18:30Evening Worship
An overview of Christian Doctrine The Doctrine of Man [6] The effects of sin
Monday 21st October 201909:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 22nd October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 23rd October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 24th October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 25th October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 27th October 201910:30Morning Worship
Paul Davies preaching
18:30Evening Worship
Roy Hayward preaching
Monday 28th October 201909:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 29th October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 30th October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 31st October 201909:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
<< September