Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southern Cross Evangelical Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:30Morning Worship2 Chronicles 18 - 19:3 The death of King Ahab
18:30Evening WorshipAn Overview of Christian Doctrine The Works of God Creation 3] The creation of Man
19:30CommunionThe Lord's table open to all believers
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 4th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school INSET DAY
Thursday 5th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school Autumn Term commences
Friday 6th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30Morning Worship2 Chronicles 19:4 - 20:30 Obedience in all things
18:30Evening WorshipAn Overview of Christian Doctrine The Doctrine of Man 1] In the image of God
Monday 9th September 2019 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 10th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 11th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 12th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 13th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30Morning Worship
11:30CommunionThe Lord's table open to all believers
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 16th September 2019 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 17th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 18th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 19th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 20th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 23rd September 2019 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 24th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 25th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 26th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 27th September 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 30th September 2019 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school