Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southern Cross Evangelical Church
August 2020

Saturday 1st August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 2nd August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedSeries Sermons available on our website An Overview of Christian Doctrine Study 62 Baptism
Monday 3rd August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 4th August 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 5th August 2020 00:00All Activities are suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 6th August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 7th August 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 8th August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 9th August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedAn Overview of Christian Doctrine Study 63 The Lord's Table
Monday 10th August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 11th August 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 12th August 2020 00:00All Activities are suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 13th August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 14th August 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 15th August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 16th August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedSeries Sermons available on our website Overview of Christian Doctrine 64 Worship This is the conclusion to this series
Monday 17th August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 18th August 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 19th August 2020 00:00All Activities are suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 20th August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 21st August 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 22nd August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 23rd August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Monday 24th August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 25th August 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 26th August 2020 00:00All Activities are suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 27th August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 28th August 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 29th August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 30th August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Monday 31st August 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice