Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southern Cross Evangelical Church
August 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30Morning Worship2 Chronicles 13 Abijah
18:30Evening WorshipAn Overview of Christian Doctrine The Works of God Prayer 3] Prayer and Fasting
19:30CommunionThe Lord's table open to all believers
Monday 5th August 2019 10:00 - 12:30Holiday ClubPermanently, Perfect, Powerful, Parables
Tuesday 6th August 2019 10:00 - 12:30Holiday ClubPermanently, Perfect, Powerful, Parables
14:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:00 - 12:30Holiday ClubPermanently, Perfect, Powerful, Parables
Thursday 8th August 2019 10:00 - 12:30Holiday ClubPermanently, Perfect, Powerful, Parables
Friday 9th August 2019 10:00 - 12:30Holiday ClubPermanently, Perfect, Powerful, Parables
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30Morning WorshipPastor Gadalla Tiab preaching
18:30Evening WorshipAn Overview of Christian Doctrine The Works of God Creation 1] It matters what you believe
Tuesday 13th August 2019 18:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30Morning Worship2 Chronicles 14 -16 Revival
11:30CommunionThe Lord's table open to all believers
18:30Evening WorshipAn Overview of Christian Doctrine The Works of God Creation 2] Angels, Satan and demons
Tuesday 20th August 2019 00:00Summer outing - See Tidings for details
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:30Morning Worship2 Chronicles 17 Jehoshaphat
18:30Evening WorshipRoy Hayward Preaching
Tuesday 27th August 2019 18:30Bible StudyMoses - Forward to Canaan