Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southern Cross Evangelical Church
May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 2nd May 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 3rd May 2020 10:30Morning worship
Monday 4th May 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 5th May 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 6th May 2020 00:00All Activities are suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 7th May 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 8th May 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 9th May 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 10th May 2020 10:30Morning worship
Monday 11th May 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 12th May 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 13th May 2020 00:00All Activities are suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 14th May 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 15th May 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 16th May 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 17th May 2020 10:30Morning worship
Monday 18th May 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 19th May 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 20th May 2020 00:00All Activities are suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 21st May 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 22nd May 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 23rd May 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 24th May 2020 10:30Morning worship
Monday 25th May 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 26th May 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 27th May 2020 00:00All Activities are suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 28th May 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 29th May 2020 00:00All activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 30th May 2020 00:00All Activities have been suspendedDue to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 31st May 2020 10:30Morning worship