Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southern Cross Evangelical Church
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:30Morning Worship2 Chronicles 24 The Temple repaired, evidence of reform?
18:30Evening WorshipAn overview of Christian Doctrine The Person and Work of Christ [1] The Dual Nature of Christ
19:30CommunionThe Lord's table open to all believers
Monday 4th November 2019 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 5th November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30AGM
Wednesday 6th November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 7th November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 8th November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:30Morning Worship2 Chronicles 25 Amaziah
18:30Evening WorshipAn overview of Christian Doctrine The Person and Work of Christ [2] Fulfilling the Law
Monday 11th November 2019 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 12th November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Bible StudyMoses - a character study A Brazen Serpent [Numbers 20,21]
Wednesday 13th November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 14th November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 15th November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev David Eaton preaching
11:30CommunionThe Lord's table open to all believers
18:30Evening WorshipRev David Eaton preaching
Monday 18th November 2019 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 19th November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 20th November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 21st November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 22nd November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:30Morning WorshipPaul Davies preaching
18:30Evening WorshipRoy Hayward preaching
Monday 25th November 2019 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 26th November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 27th November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 28th November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 29th November 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm