Calendar

<< July

August

Saturday 1st August 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 2nd August 202010:30Morning worship
Monday 3rd August 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 4th August 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 5th August 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 6th August 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 7th August 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 8th August 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 9th August 202010:30Morning worship
Monday 10th August 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 11th August 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 12th August 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 13th August 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 14th August 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 15th August 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 16th August 202010:30Morning worship recommences 23rd August at 10:30
Monday 17th August 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 18th August 202018:30Prayer meeting
Wednesday 19th August 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 20th August 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 21st August 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 22nd August 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 23rd August 202010:30Morning worship
Recommencing Worship Joshua 24:15 We will serve the Lord
Monday 24th August 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 25th August 202018:30Bible study
Wednesday 26th August 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 27th August 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 28th August 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 29th August 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 30th August 202010:30Morning worship
Paul Davies preaching
Monday 31st August 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
<< July