Calendar

<< July

August

Sunday 4th August 201910:30Morning Worship
2 Chronicles 13 Abijah
18:30Evening Worship
An Overview of Christian Doctrine The Works of God Prayer 3] Prayer and Fasting
19:30Communion
The Lord's table open to all believers
Monday 5th August 201910:00 - 12:30Holiday Club
Permanently, Perfect, Powerful, Parables
Tuesday 6th August 201910:00 - 12:30Holiday Club
Permanently, Perfect, Powerful, Parables
14:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 7th August 201910:00 - 12:30Holiday Club
Permanently, Perfect, Powerful, Parables
Thursday 8th August 201910:00 - 12:30Holiday Club
Permanently, Perfect, Powerful, Parables
Friday 9th August 201910:00 - 12:30Holiday Club
Permanently, Perfect, Powerful, Parables
Sunday 11th August 201910:30Morning Worship
Pastor Gadalla Tiab preaching
18:30Evening Worship
An Overview of Christian Doctrine The Works of God Creation 1] It matters what you believe
Tuesday 13th August 201918:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Morning Worship
2 Chronicles 14 -16 Revival
11:30Communion
The Lord's table open to all believers
18:30Evening Worship
An Overview of Christian Doctrine The Works of God Creation 2] Angels, Satan and demons
Tuesday 20th August 201900:00Summer outing - See Tidings for details
Sunday 25th August 201910:30Morning Worship
2 Chronicles 17 Jehoshaphat
18:30Evening Worship
Roy Hayward Preaching
Tuesday 27th August 201918:30Bible Study
Moses - Forward to Canaan
<< July