Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Sunday 5th August 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30Communion
The Lord's table open to all believers
Monday 6th August 201810:00 - 12:30Holiday Club 4-10 years
Creative Hands
Tuesday 7th August 201810:00 - 12:30Holiday Club 4-10 years
Creative Hands
14:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 8th August 201810:00 - 12:30Holiday Club 4-10 years
Creative Hands
Thursday 9th August 201810:00 - 12:30Holiday Club 4-10 years
Creative Hands
Friday 10th August 201810:00 - 12:30Holiday Club 4-10 years
Creative Hands
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 14th August 201818:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 21st August 201818:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Morning Worship
1 Chronicles 21 The Census of Israel
18:30Evening Worship
2 Peter 2:18-22 Deceptions
Tuesday 28th August 201818:30Prayer Meeting
<< July 2018