Calendar

<< June

July

Wednesday 1st July 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 2nd July 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 3rd July 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 4th July 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 5th July 202010:30Morning worship
Monday 6th July 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 7th July 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 8th July 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 9th July 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 10th July 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 11th July 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 12th July 202010:30Morning worship
Monday 13th July 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 14th July 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 15th July 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 16th July 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 17th July 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 18th July 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 19th July 202010:30Morning worship
Monday 20th July 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 21st July 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 22nd July 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 23rd July 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 24th July 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 25th July 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 26th July 202010:30Morning worship
Monday 27th July 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 28th July 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 29th July 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 30th July 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 31st July 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
<< June