Calendar

<< May

June

Monday 1st June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 2nd June 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 3rd June 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 4th June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 5th June 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 6th June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 7th June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Series Sermons available on our website 2 Chronicles 36:22,23 Joy comes in the morning An Overview of Christian Doctrine Study 55 The Golden Chain Glorification
Monday 8th June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 9th June 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 10th June 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 11th June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 12th June 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 13th June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 14th June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Series Sermons available on our website A sermon taken from the Gospel of Luke Luke 6:12; 17-26 The Beatitudes [1] An Overview of Christian Doctrine Study 56 The Doctrine of the Church The Nature of the Church
Monday 15th June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 16th June 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 17th June 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 18th June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 19th June 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 20th June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 21st June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Series Sermons available on our website A sermon taken from the Gospel of Luke Luke 6:20-26 The Beatitudes [2] An Overview of Christian Doctrine Study 57 The Marks of the Church
Monday 22nd June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 23rd June 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 24th June 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 25th June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 26th June 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 27th June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 28th June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Series Sermons available on our website A sermon taken from the Gospel of Luke Luke 6:20-26 The Beatitudes [3] When men hate you An Overview of Christian Doctrine Study 58 The Purpose of the Church
Monday 29th June 202000:00All Activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 30th June 202000:00All activities have been suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
<< May