Calendar

<< March

April

Friday 2nd April 202110:30Morning Worship
Sunday 4th April 202110:30Morning worship
Tuesday 6th April 202100:00Easter Holiday club
18:30Prayer meeting
Wednesday 7th April 202109:00Online Easter holiday club
Thursday 8th April 202109:00On line Easter Holiday Club
Friday 9th April 202109:00Online Holiday Club
Sunday 11th April 202110:30Morning worship
Tuesday 13th April 202118:30Prayer meeting
Sunday 18th April 202110:30Morning worship
Tuesday 20th April 202118:30Prayer meeting
Sunday 25th April 202110:30Morning worship
Tuesday 27th April 202118:30Prayer meeting
<< March