Calendar

<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:30Morning Worship
2 Chronicles 29 Not on my watch
19:30Communion
The Lord's table open to all believers
Monday 2nd March 202009:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 3rd March 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 4th March 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 5th March 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 6th March 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 8th March 202010:30Morning Worship
Fabio Silva preaching
Monday 9th March 202009:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 10th March 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 11th March 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 12th March 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 13th March 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 15th March 202010:30Morning Worship
The Books of the Chronicles 2 Chronicles 29 Reform
11:30Communion
The Lord's table open to all believers
Monday 16th March 202009:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 17th March 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 18th March 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 19th March 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 20th March 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 22nd March 202010:30Morning Worship
The Books of the Chronicles 2 Chronicles 30 The Passover Kept
Monday 23rd March 202000:00All activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 24th March 202000:00All activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Wednesday 25th March 202000:00All activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Thursday 26th March 202000:00All activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Friday 27th March 202000:00All activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Saturday 28th March 202000:00All activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Sunday 29th March 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
00:00All activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Monday 30th March 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
Tuesday 31st March 202000:00All Activities are suspended
Due to coronavirus regulations all public meetings, preschool and clubs have been suspened until further notice
<< February