Calendar

<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202010:30Morning Worship
2 Chronicles 28 Ahaz
18:30Evening Worship
An overview of Christian teaching The Holy Spirit (1) The Person of the Holy Spirit
19:30Communion
The Lord's table open to all believers
Monday 3rd February 202009:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 4th February 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Quarterly Business Meeting
Wednesday 5th February 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 6th February 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 7th February 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 9th February 202010:30Morning Worship
2 Chronicles 29 Hezekiah restores worship
18:30Evening Worship
An overview of Christian teaching The Holy spirit [2] The Work of the Holy Spirit
Monday 10th February 202009:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 11th February 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Bible Study
Conquest The Book of Joshua [1] Rahab
Wednesday 12th February 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 13th February 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 14th February 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 16th February 202010:30Morning Worship
Andrew Thomson preaching
11:30Communion
The Lord's table open to all believers
18:30Evening Worship
Andrew Thomson preaching
Tuesday 18th February 202018:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 22nd February 202010:00 - 16:00AiG South Coast Conference
Angmering Baptist Church 12 Dell Dr, Angmering, Littlehampton BN16 4HE Speakers Simon Turpin Prof Stuart Burgess
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30Morning Worship
Pastors 18th Anniversary Preacher - Neil Seeds. Answers in Genesis outreach manager
18:30Evening Worship
Roy Hayward preaching
Monday 24th February 202009:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 25th February 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 26th February 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 27th February 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 28th February 202009:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
<< January