Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southern Cross Evangelical Church
August 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship1 Chronicles 20:4-8 [2] Facing Giants
18:30Evening Worship2 Peter 2:4 Fallen angels
19:30CommunionThe Lord's table open to all believers
Monday 6th August 2018 10:00 - 12:30Holiday Club 4-10 yearsCreative Hands
Tuesday 7th August 2018 10:00 - 12:30Holiday Club 4-10 yearsCreative Hands
14:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:00 - 12:30Holiday Club 4-10 yearsCreative Hands
Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00 - 12:30Holiday Club 4-10 yearsCreative Hands
Friday 10th August 2018 10:00 - 12:30Holiday Club 4-10 yearsCreative Hands
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship1 Chronicles 20:4-8 [2] Facing Giants
18:30Evening Worship2 Peter 2:4 Fallen angels
Tuesday 14th August 2018 18:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship1 Chronicles 20:4-8 [2] Facing Giants
11:30Communion
18:30Evening Worship2 Peter 2:4 Fallen angels
Tuesday 21st August 2018 18:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship1 Chronicles 20:4-8 [2] Facing Giants
18:30Evening Worship2 Peter 2:4 Fallen angels
Tuesday 28th August 2018 18:30Prayer Meeting