Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southern Cross Evangelical Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
19:30CommunionThe Lord's table open to all believers
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 4th July 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 5th July 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 6th July 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Morning WorshipPaul Davies preaching Pastor Steve is preaching at Hailsham Evangelical Church
18:00Evening Worship2 Peter 2:4-9 The punishment of false teachers
Monday 9th July 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 10th July 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 11th July 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 12th July 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 13th July 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship1 Chronicles 18 Further conquests
11:30Communion
18:00Evening Worship2 Peter 2:4 Fallen angels
Monday 16th July 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 17th July 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00Bible StudyMoses a Character Study Miracles and a death threat
Wednesday 18th July 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 19th July 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 20th July 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Morning Worship1 Chronicles 19:1-5 David's compassion
18:00Evening Worship2 Peter 2:10,11 Speaking evil of dignitaries
Tuesday 24th July 2018 18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 25th July 2018 18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Friday 27th July 2018 19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship1 Chronicles 19:6-19 Avenging an insult
18:00Evening Worship2 Peter 2:11 Speaking evil of dignitaries [2]
Monday 30th July 2018 18:30QBMMembers meeting
Tuesday 31st July 2018 18:00Prayer Meeting NO MEETING THIS EVENING