Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southern Cross Evangelical Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 08:30Easter Sunday CommunionThe Lord's table open to all believers
10:30Easter Sunday Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 2nd April 2018 00:00Easter Monday Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 10:00 - 12:30Holiday ClubON YOUR MARKS 4-10 years
14:00Prayer MeetingA one off afternoon prayer meeting due to the holiday club,
The normal time is 18:30
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00 - 12:30Holiday ClubON YOUR MARKS 4-10 years
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:00 - 12:30Holiday ClubON YOUR MARKS 4-10 years
Friday 6th April 2018 10:00 - 12:30Holiday ClubON YOUR MARKS 4-10 years
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 9th April 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 10th April 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 13th April 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
11:30Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 16th April 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 20th April 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Morning Worship1 Chronicles 15
The Ark of the Covenant
18:30Evening Worship2 Peter 1:8-11
Make your Calling and Election sure [pt2]
Monday 23rd April 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 24th April 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 25th April 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 27th April 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship1 Chronicles 15
Zeal and persecution
18:30Evening Worship2 Peter 1:10,11
An entrance will be supplied
Monday 30th April 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school