Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201809:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 2nd March 201809:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 4th March 201810:30Morning Worship
1 Chronicles 12
A good idea or a God idea?
18:30Evening Worship
2 Peter 1:7
Add to your faith [3]
19:30Communion
The Lord's table open to all believers
Monday 5th March 201809:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 6th March 201809:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Wednesday 7th March 201809:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 8th March 201809:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 9th March 201809:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Saturday 10th March 201810:00Answers in Genesis South Coast Conference
This year the conference is being held at Ebenezer Reformed Baptist Church, Brighton BN2 9QD
10am-4pm
Sunday 11th March 201810:30Morning Worship
Neil Seeds preaching

[Neil is the UK outreach manager of Answers in Genesis]
18:30Evening Worship
2 Peter 1:7
Godliness
Monday 12th March 201809:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 13th March 201809:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Wednesday 14th March 201809:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 15th March 201809:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 16th March 201809:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 18th March 201810:30Morning Worship
1 Chronicles 14:1-7
Pragmatism
11:30Communion
18:30Evening Worship
2 Peter 1:7
Brotherly Kindness & Love
Monday 19th March 201809:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 20th March 201809:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Bible Study
Moses, a Character Study
3
The Birth of Moses
Wednesday 21st March 201809:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 22nd March 201809:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 23rd March 201809:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 25th March 201810:30Morning Worship
1 Chronicles 14:8-end
Total Reliance on God
18:30Evening Worship
Roy Hayward preaching
Monday 26th March 201809:15Southern Cross Community Preschool
Tuesday 27th March 201809:15Southern Cross Community Preschool
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 28th March 201809:15Southern Cross Community Preschool
18:00Southern Cross KidsCRU
Girls & boys 5-9 years
Thursday 29th March 201809:15Southern Cross Community Preschool
Friday 30th March 201810:30Good Friday Worship
<< February 2018