Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 2nd February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Pastor's 16th Anniversary
Speaker To be arranged
18:30Evening Worship
Pastor's 16th Anniversary
Speaker To be arranged
19:30Communion
The Lord's table open to all believers
Monday 5th February 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 6th February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 8th February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 9th February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship
1 Chronicles 11:41
Uriah
18:30Evening Worship
2 Peter 1:5
Add to your faith [1]
Monday 12th February 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 13th February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Wednesday 14th February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 15th February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 16th February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Paul Davies Preaching
11:30Communion
18:30Evening Worship
2 Peter 1:6
Add to your faith [2]
Monday 19th February 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 20th February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 22nd February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 23rd February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship
1 Chronicles 12:1-22
The Army of God
18:30Evening Worship
Roy Hayward preaching
Monday 26th February 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 27th February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
<< January 2018