Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 00:00Southern Cross Community Pre-school

Inset day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Spring term commences
18:00Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 5th January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
We will continue with our series on 1 Chronicles on January14th 2018

Church Text for 2018
Psalm 119:11
" Your Word I have hidden in my heart
that I might not sin against you."
18:30Evening Worship
2 Peter
2 Peter an Introduction
19:30Communion
The Lord's table open to all believers
Monday 8th January 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 12th January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
The Books of Chronicles
1 Chronicles 11:4-9
Jerusalem
18:30Evening Worship
2 Peter
2 Peter 1:1,2 Greetings
Monday 15th January 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 19th January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
The Books of Chronicles
1 Chronicles 11:10-19
David's mighty men
11:30Communion
18:30Evening Worship
2 Peter
2 Peter 1:3,4 God's Divine Power
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 26th January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00CRU and TEENCRU
CRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
The Books of Chronicles
1 Chronicles 11:20-26
Exploits
18:30Evening Worship
Roy Hayward preaching
Monday 29th January 2018 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 30th January 2018 00:00Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Inset Day
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00Southern Cross KidsCRU
girls and boys 5-9 years
<< December 2017